4017 Hillsboro Pk, Suite 408

Nashville, TN  37215

© 2017 by Dennison Home Staging Website design by Deb Markland

Realtors We Love

We couldn't do what we do without the help of our amazing friends and colleagues in the real estate industry. We're grateful to each of these kind and talented realtors for their generous support over the years.  

Stephanie Kleiner

Zeitlin & Company Realtors

615-424-8881

stephanie.kleiner@zeitlin.com

Kim Fennell

Main Street Real Estate

615-661-9494
615-207-3523
kimfennell99@gmail.com

John Lott

Main Street Real Estate

615-661-9494
615-394-5800
thejohnlott@gmail.com

 

Hal Rosson

Freeman Webb

615-271-2705
halrosson@freemanwebb.com 

 

Doug Lesky

Christian Patterson Courtney & Associates

615-243-1064

dlesky@realtracs.com 

Alex Helton

The Helton Group - Keller Williams Realty
615-390-5916
alex@HeltonRealEstateGroup.com

Sam Dahl

The Helton Group - Keller Williams Realty
615-438-5278
sam@heltonrealestategroup.com

Marcie Nash
Pilkerton Realtors
615-351-5453
marcienash@comcast.net

 

Jennifer Stadler
Fridrich & Clark Realty
615-937-3969
jenniferstadlerhomes@gmail.com

 

Jessica Averbuch

Zeitlin/Sotheby’s International Realty

(615) 294-9880

jessica.averbuch@zeitlin.com

 

Sue Chilton

Zeitlin/Sotheby’s International Realty

(615) 300-3300

sue.chilton@zeitlin.com

Betty Finucane

Fridrich & Clark Realty, LLC

615-327-4800

finucanb@realtracs.com

Whit Clark

Fridrich & Clark Realty, LLC

615-327-4800

whit@whitclark.com